Tags

, , , ,

Where am I coming from?  My life journey so far has taken me through a number of mountaintops & valleys.  I have suffered mostly from believing that no one really cares to know about my life experiences.  I have devalued my life pretty much as a whole.  The irony is all I have been through I have gotten through by standing on the shoulders of one person here & there who was willing to be vulnerable & share about their life – the one decision, person, day or moment that impacted their lives.  They have been life savers for me.  I have hoarded their life lessons – one at a time – to navigate mine. I am finally embracing that I am a person of value. It is a humble admission.  I live, I have breath & I have value.  It is my hope to add value to even just one person by sharing here.

